Friday, September 24, 2010

Free Webinar, Register Today!

We are hosting a FREE webinar focusing on the benefits of our expertSYNDICATION program and tips to help track the effectiveness of your ExpertHub advertising campaign.

If you are looking for new ways to leverage your current campaign, register for this webinar and learn more about an underused program that comes with your subscription, and tour some of the benefits our new Publishing Platform.  

A few things you will find helpful:
•    How to brand your firm through quality content
•    How to gain more exposure online
•    Tips for understanding your article stats
•    Convenient ways to track your ROI

At the end of the presentation there will be time to submit questions for our team, so register today and let us provide insight into new ways to optimize your ExpertHub subscription.  Register now for your chance to win a free article to be posted to our network. 

Date:  September 30, 2010
Time: 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET
Click here to Registration

Please contact us if you have any questions.

3 comments:

  1. Great post, well appreciated.I am happy that more and more people realize the importance and benefits of SEO. Search engine optimization can deliver long term results.
    I was reading and glance some of your articles, and I really love your idea of blogging. Very brilliant information, and it’s very helpful
    http://wordpressseotips.net

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice post. Thanks. it looks really great and very informative.. Keep posting.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hello i,m from blogger daftar situs 338A
    , i try look around at another people site or blogger for the recomendation of my new blog, cause i want to learn something new about blogger and the writing style. Thanks for alr sharing, such a great work.

    ReplyDelete